Congratulations to all the faculty members who have received awards or commendations during the last month:

Kerrie Wyant, a community faculty member at 601 Aikins in Winnipeg, received a Doctors of Manitoba Medal of Excellence.

The Artemis Group – Family Medicine Obstetrics group at St. Boniface Hospital received a Manitoba College of Family Physicians Award of Excellence. Members include the following faculty:

Amanda Condon

Kelby Cleverly

Jacqueline Gougeon

Chaitasi Intwala

Katherine Kearns

Sandra Lee

Gabrielle Leung

Ming Munikar

Congratulations to Tessa Weinberg and Amanda Eng, Unicity Labs Family Medicine Travel Award recipients.

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed